Looking forward to your call!


T +49 89 748514-0

Monday to Thursday:
8am - 5pm
Friday:
8am - 2pm

Looking forward to your mail!


General enquiries:
easy@singhammer.com

Support:
support@singhammer.com

Microsoft Cloud Solution Providers manage cloud contracts efficiently with SITE

In response to the increasing demand in Germany for IT cloud services, a growing number of Microsoft partners have become CSPs—Cloud Solution Providers. We can also assume that Microsoft will increasingly move to a CSP license model.

With the new SITE and the connector for Microsoft, the IT industry specialist Singhammer has now created the optimal solution for contract management by Microsoft Cloud Solution Providers.

The CSP program poses new challenges for many IT service providers

The provision of cloud computing services is just part of the challenge that must be met by a Microsoft CSP and other cloud service providers. The real trick is to sell cloud contracts profitably. Processing usage-based contracts such as SaaS, IaaS or CSP subscriptions on a large scale creates an enormous administrative burden. This reduces profit. The solution for Cloud Solution Providers is SITE

With SITE, Microsoft partners can move their license business to the cloud

CfMD LogoSinghammer’s industry-specific software is based on Microsoft Dynamics and has been continuously developed since 1998 to meet the special requirements of IT enterprises. If our customers become Cloud Solution Providers and need a simple contract management solution for their cloud contracts, we are designing the software that will make that possible.

Connectors save work in the Microsoft Portal

For Tier 1 and Tier 2 Microsoft Cloud Solution Providers that use ADN, Singhammer provides the right connectors. So CSPs no longer have to work in the Microsoft Portal. They can create customers and subscriptions in SITE itself. And: more connectors are being planned.

Want to find out more about cloud contract management in SITE? Contact us at (+ 49 89) 748-5140 or e-mail us at easy@singhammer.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

You would like to know more about SITE?

We are looking forward for your request!

Contact form

Contact form - 1
Contact person
Singhammer Ansprechpartner Andreas Preißer
Andreas Preißer

Business Solution Advisor

Fon: +49 89 748514-0
Mail: easy@singhammer.com

Singhammer IT Consulting AG
Geisenhausenerstraße 11a
81379 München

Simplify your IT business! Call us at (89) 748-5140. 

x
Ich bin overlay content

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!


T +49 89 748514-0

Montag bis Donnerstag:
08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag:
08.00 - 14.00 Uhr

E-Mail Kontakt


Allgemeine Fragen:
easy@singhammer.com

Support:
support@singhammer.com

Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider managen Ihre Cloud-Verträge effizient mit SITE

Eine wachsende Zahl von Microsoft Partnern sind inzwischen auch CSP: Cloud Solution Provider. Sie entsprechen damit der wachsenden Nachfrage nach IT-Leistungen aus der Cloud in Deutschland. Außerdem gehen wir davon aus, dass Microsoft immer mehr der bisherigen Lizenzmodelle auf CSP umstellen wird.

Logo Microsoft Gold Partner ERPDer IT-Branchen-Spezialist Singhammer schafft jetzt mit dem neuen SITE und dem Connector für Microsoft die optimale Lösung für das Vertragsmanagement von Microsoft Cloud Solution Providern.

Das CSP-Programm stellt viele IT-Dienstleister vor neue Herausforderungen

Das Bereitstellen von Cloud-Computing-Leistungen ist nur ein Teil der Herausforderung, die ein Microsoft CSP und andere Cloud-Dienstleister meistern müssen. Die wahre Kunst besteht darin, das Cloud-Geschäft vom Angebot bis zur monatlichen Abrechnung profitabel abzuwickeln. Nutzungsbasierte Verträge wie SaaS, IaaS oder CSP-Subscriptions massenhaft zu verarbeiten, verursacht enormen Verwaltungsaufwand. Das schmälert den Gewinn. Die Lösung für Cloud Solution Provider heißt deswegen Cloud-Vertragsmanagement mit SITE

Mit SITE können Microsoft Partner ihr Lizenzgeschäft erfolgreich in die Cloud übertragen

CfMD LogoDie Branchensoftware von Singhammer beruht auf Microsoft Dynamics und wird seit 1998 speziell für die Anforderungen von IT-Firmen entwickelt. Wenn unsere Kunden Cloud Solution Provider werden und ein einfaches Vertragsmanagement für ihre Cloud-Verträge benötigen, gestalten wir die Software, die ihnen das ermöglicht.

Connectoren ersparen die Arbeit im Microsoft-Portal

Für Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider Tier 1 und für Microsoft CSP Tier 2, die mit der Plattform interworks.cloud (z.B. ADN) arbeiten, stellt Singhammer die passenden Connectoren bereit. Dadurch müssen CSP nicht mehr unbedingt im Microsoft-Portal arbeiten. Kunden und Subscriptions können sie direkt in SITE anlegen. Übrigens: Weitere Connectoren sind in Planung. Fragen Sie uns!

Haben Sie Fragen zum Vertragsmanagement in SITE?

Wir erzählen Ihnen gerne mehr!

Wenn Sie wissen wollen, ob SITE die optimale Lösung für Ihr Cloud-Vertragsmanagement ist, treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. Wir informieren Sie gerne zu unserer IT-Branchensoftware, unseren Lösungspaketen und unseren Beratungsleistungen.

Allgemeine Kontaktanfrage

Allgemeine Kontaktanfrage
Ansprechpartner
Singhammer Ansprechpartner Andreas Preißer
Andreas Preißer

Business Solution Advisor

Fon: +49 89 748514-0
Mail: easy@singhammer.com

Singhammer IT Consulting AG
Geisenhausenerstraße 11a
81379 München

Vereinfachen Sie Ihr IT-Business!

Fragen Sie uns jetzt: +49 89 748514-0 

x
Ich bin overlay content